“You’re My Everything” is an intimate song about the closeness of God.

Hello!

The new Waiting For Daybreak single, “You’re My Everything” was mixed and mastered and is on its way to iTunes right now! As with “God of Heaven,” the song will be released digitally at iTunes and elsewhere for the awesome price of $.99, make sure you get your copy and worship with us!

To tide you over to the song’s release, here are the lyrics:

You’re My Everything

It’s the words You speak; it’s the life You bring
When I let You in
It’s the hope You give; it’s the love I live
When You come within

You’re my everything; You’re the song I sing
You’re the one I give my life to now
You’re the King of Kings, Lord of all things
I bow down before you now

It’s the way You breathe the whisper in my ear
And I know you are near
It’s the way You move across my brokenness
And take away the fear

You’re everything, You’re everything

(c) WaterWalk Music / Petri Nauha
CCLI Song #5704970

Blessings and stay tuned!

WFD

Leave a Reply

